Bought a new to me 1977 Catalina 30.

After spending about a year with my 27ft Catalina, i decided i might want something a little larger to start cruising about in. Part of it was after spending some time on board with my girlfriend before she would go to work, I determined that something with more space below in the cabin would be nice. Enter the new to me 1977 Catalina 30. Recently re powered with a Beta Marine 20, BD722, with about 350 hours on it.

Author: japtenks

Captain of a 30ft Catalina.

Leave a Reply

